Participating Dealers



Tournament Date Dealer Course
Monday, April 24, 2017 Audi Atlanta | Audi Marietta Dunwoody Country Club
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Audi Tulsa The Patriot Golf Club
Monday, May 1, 2017 Day Audi Pittsburgh Field Club
Monday, May 8, 2017 GWS Dag Sedgefield Country Club
Monday, May 8, 2017 Audi Wynnewood Union League Golf Club
Monday, May 8, 2017 Bakersfield Audi Bakersfield Country Club
Monday, May 8, 2017 Bell Audi Trump National Golf Club Bedminster
Monday, May 8, 2017 Audi Wilmington Fieldstone Golf Club
Monday, May 8, 2017 Audi Pacific Los Verdes Golf Course
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Audi Chandler The Raven Golf Club Phoenix
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Audi Creve Couer The Country Club of St. Albans
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Audi New Orleans TPC Louisiana
Monday, May 15, 2017 Audi Tampa Avila Golf and Country Club
Monday, May 15, 2017 Niello Audi Catta Verdera Country Club
Monday, May 15, 2017 Hoffman Audi East Hartford The Hartford Golf Club
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Audi Las Vegas Spanish Trail Country Club
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Audi North Atlanta Country Club of Roswell
Friday, May 19, 2017 Penske Audi South Hills Country Club
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Audi West Palm Beach Champions Course at PGA National Golf Resort & Spa
Monday, May 22, 2017 Kansas City Audi Country Club of Leawood
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Audi Reading Ledge Rock Country Club
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Audi North Scottsdale The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 North Texas DAG TPC Four Seasons Las Colinas
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Audi Devon Applebrook Golf Club
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Flow Audi of Charlottesville Keswick Hall & Golf Club
Friday, May 26, 2017 Audi Henderson Cascata Golf Club
Monday, June 5, 2017 Audi State College Centre Hills Country Club
Monday, June 5, 2017 Cavender Audi Dominion Country Club
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Audi South Coast Tustin Ranch Golf Club
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Sugarland | North Houston The Club at Carlton Woods - Fazio
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Bergstrom Audi of Appleton Buttes des Morts Country Club
Friday, June 9, 2017 Audi Gwinnett Legacy on Lanier Golf Club
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Audi Owings Mills Woodholme Country Club
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Green Audi Panther Creek Country Club
Monday, June 12, 2017 Audi Minneapolis White Bear Yacht Club
Monday, June 12, 2017 Audi St. Paul White Bear Yacht Club
Monday, June 12, 2017 Audi Des Moines Legacy Golf Club
Monday, June 12, 2017 Greater Delaware Valley Audi Dealers Llanerch Country Club
Monday, June 12, 2017 Audi Shawnee Mission Nicklaus Golf Club at LionsGate
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Audi Lehi Talons Cove Golf Club
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Audi Mission Viejo Mission Viejo Country Club
Monday, June 19, 2017 Audi Salt Lake City Jeremy Ranch Golf and Country Club
Monday, June 19, 2017 Audi Reno Tahoe Montreux Golf & Country Club
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Audi Fresno Dragonfly Golf Club
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 LA DAG Mesa Verde Country Club
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Audi Honolulu Kapolei Golf Club
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Audi Fort Wayne Pine Valley Country Club
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Town Audi Knickerbocker Country Club
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Audi Pittsburgh Fox Chapel Golf Club
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Circle Audi Aliso Viejo Country Club
Monday, June 26, 2017 Audi San Diego The Santaluz Club
Monday, June 26, 2017 Audi of Nashua Golf Club of New England
Monday, June 26, 2017 Wyoming Valley Audi Glenmaura National Golf Club
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Audi Beaverton Portland Golf Club
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Milwaukee Dag The Legend at Merrill Hills
Friday, July 7, 2017 Audi Carlsbad OMNI LA COSTA RESORT & SPA
Friday, July 7, 2017 SF (Bay Area) DAG Silverado Resort and Spa
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Schmitt's Audi Transit Valley Country Club
Monday, July 10, 2017 Austin DAG Twin Creeks Country Club
Monday, July 10, 2017 New England Audi Dealers Granite Links Golf Club
Monday, July 10, 2017 Audi Willow Grove Commonwealth National Golf Club
Monday, July 10, 2017 Audi Stevens Creek Boulder Ridge Golf Club
Monday, July 10, 2017 Long Island Audi Dealers (NY DAG) Fresh Meadow Country Club
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 NW Audi Dealers Redmond Ridge Golf Course
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Audi Mission Viejo El Niguel Country Club
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Audi Grand Rapids Watermark Country Club
Friday, July 14, 2017 Santa Monica Audi Angeles National Golf Club
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Audi Richfield Edina Country Club
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Walter's Audi Victoria Club
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Audi West Chester Penn Oaks Golf Club
Monday, July 17, 2017 Audi of Downtown LA Hacienda Golf Club
Monday, July 17, 2017 Rusnak/Westlake Audi Moorpark Country club
Monday, July 17, 2017 Cherry Hill Audi Little Mill Country Club
Monday, July 17, 2017 Audi Peabody Ferncroft Country Club
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Morong Falmouth Audi Nonesuch River Golf Club
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Zimbrick Audi Cherokee Country Club
Monday, July 24, 2017 Audi of Rochester Hills The Wyndgate Country Club


If you need assistance or have any questions about the Audi quattro Cup, please contact
Audi Tournament Headquarters at (888)-606-4237 or at info@audiquattrocup.us